Don Campau ‎– Pen Pals 2

Lonely Whistle Music ‎– none
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Welcome To My World
Guitar, Bass, Drums – Kevin Dymond
A2 Long Distance Love
Guitar, Bass, Drums – The Conspiracy (2)
A3 It Didn't Make Any Sense
Keyboards [Keyboard Workstation] – Tom Furgas
A4 Dead End
Drums, Bass – Russ StedmanGuitar – Evan Peta
A5 I Had To Call Her
Performer [Music Computer Programming] – Joe Newman (2)
A6 Innocence Over
Performer [Music Computer Programming] – Ken Clinger
A7 Where I Stand
A8 May You Sleep Tonight
Keyboards, Drums – Lawrence Salvatore
A9 Spider
Bass, Drums – Thomas PradelVocals – Eric Muhs
B1 The World Ought To Know
Guitar, Bass, Drums – Al Perry
B2 Secrets
Guitar, Vocals – Robin O'Brien
B3 God Help Me
Keyboards, Percussion [E-drums] – Carl Howard
B4 Our Double Drone
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion [E-drums] – John Sosnowski
B5 I'm Going Postal
Keyboards, Percussion [E-drums] – Jeff Olson
B6 Sugar Shock
Performer [Music Computer Programming] – Dan FiorettiVocals – Caity Campau
B7 Ruby Glisten
Sampler [Sampling Keyboard], Percussion [E-drums] – Dino Dimuro
B8 Home Of Hearts
Guitar, Bass, Percussion [E-drums], Sampler [Sampling] – Heather PerkinsVocals [Background] – Robin O'Brien
B9 Time Is Running Out
Bass, Guitar, Percussion [E-drums] – Thomas Pradel


Each copy had old postal stamp on front cover panel.