Don Williams (2) ‎– 28 Country Collection

Star Records (20) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 If You Love Me Won't You Love Me Like You Love Me
A2 Maybe That's All It Takes
A3 Cryin' Eyes
A4 I've Been Loved By The Best
A5 Just As Long As I Have You
A6 Desperately
A7 Come From The Heart
A8 You Love Me Through It All
A9 I'm Still Looking For You
A10 Wrong End Of The Rainbow
A11 If Love Gets There Before I Do
A12 I'll Take Your Love Anytime
A13 Only Love
B1 Don't Stop Loving Me Now
B2 Standing In A Sea Of Teardrops
B3 If She Just Helps Me
B4 Years From Now
B5 Especially You
B6 Love Is On The Roll
B7 That's The Thing About Love
B8 Nobody But You
B9 'Till The Rivers All Run Dry
B10 Say It Again
B11 I Wouldn't Want To Live If You Didn't Love Me
B12 Loving You So Long
B13 Your Sweet Love
B14 Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
B15 You're My Best Friend

Companies, etc.


Wrongly labeled as "Video-CD" or labeled as "Disc A" and "Disc B" instead of Side A and B, as seen on cassette sticker (maybe run out of official sticker at that time).