Don Williams (2) ‎– A Broken Heart Never Mends - 24 Great Tracks

Connoisseur Collection ‎– VSOP LP 115
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Recall A Gypsy Woman
Written By – Reynolds*, McDill*
A2 Fairweather Friends
Written By – Joe Allen, Johnny Cash
A3 It Must Be Love
Written By – Bob McDill
A4 Falling Again
Written By – Bob McDill
A5 Such A Lovely Lady
Written By – D. Williams*
A6 Especially You
Written By – Rick Beresford
B1 Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
Written By – Wayland Holyfield
B2 Ho Misery
Written By – Williams*
B3 You're The Only One
Written By – D. Williams*
B4 Standin' Is A Sea Of Teardrops
Written By – Bob McDill
B5 Nobody But You
Written By – J.D. Martin, John Harrard*
B6 You've Got A Hold On Me
Written By – David Williamson
C1 You're My Best Friend
Written By – Wayland Holyfield
C2 Years From Now
Written By – Charles Cochran, Roger Cook
C3 (Turn Out The Lights) And Love Me Tonigth
Written By – Bob McDill
C4 Loving You For So Long Now
Written By – Reynolds*
C5 Don't Stop Loving Me Now
Written By – Charles Cochran, Mark True, Sam Hogin
C6 I'll Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry
Written By – B. McDill*, W. Holyfield*
D1 Now And Then
Written By – W. Holyfield*
D2 Slowly But Surely
Written By – Bob McDill
D3 Fly Away
Written By – D. Williams*
D4 Down The Road I Go
Written By – Williams*
D5 If I Needed You (Duet with Emmylou Harris)
Accompanied By – Emmylou HarrisWritten By – Townes Van Zandt
D6 I'll Take Your Love Anytime
Written By – Charlie Black, Tommy Rocco

Companies, etc.



This compilation Ⓟ and Ⓒ 1988 The Connoisseur Collection, 44 Seymour Place, London W1H 5WQ

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 015773 011516
  • Matrix / Runout: VSOLP-115 A. ✲ JA max
  • Matrix / Runout: VSOLP-115 B. ✲ JA max
  • Matrix / Runout: VSOLP-115 C. ✲ JA max
  • Matrix / Runout: VSO㊛LP-115 D. ✲ JA max