Don Williams (2) ‎– Reflections

Sugar Hill Records (2) ‎– SUG-CD-4096, Caroline Records ‎– SUG-CD-4096
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'll Be Here In The Morning
Written-By – Townes Van Zandt
2 Talk Is Cheap
Backing Vocals – Chris Stapleton, Morgane Hayes Stapleton*Written-By – Chris Stapleton, Guy Clark, Morgane Hayes
3 I Won't Give Up On You
Written-By – Britton Cameron, Jordyn Shellhart
4 Sing Me Back Home
Backing Vocals – Chris Stapleton, Morgane Hayes Stapleton*Written-By – Merle Haggard
5 Working Man's Son
Backing Vocals – Garth FundisWritten-By – Bob Regan, Jim Collins
6 Healing Hands
Backing Vocals – Ben Isaacs (2), Rebecca Isaacs Bowman, Sonya IsaacsWritten-By – Rex Benson, Steve Gillette
7 If I Were Free
Written-By – Jesse Winchester
8 Stronger Back
Backing Vocals – Garth FundisWritten-By – Doug Gill
9 Back To The Simple Things
Backing Vocals – Garth FundisWritten-By – Jennifer Hanson, Mark Nesler, Marty Dodson
10 The Answer
Written-By – Tony Arata*, Steve Warner*

Companies, etc.



This CD comes in a folded cardbox.

Recorded at Sound Emporium Studios (A), Nashville, TN
Mixed at Craftworks and Sound Emporium

℗ © 2014 Sugar Hill Records, a Welk Music Group Company, 230 Franklin Rd., Building 148, Franklin, TN 37064.

Chris Stapleton appears courtesy of UMG Nashville
Sonya Isaacs, Ben Isaacs and Rebecca Isaacs Bowman appear courtesy of Gaither Music Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 015891409627
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0151
  • Matrix / Runout: 00158 914 096-2 01 * 53491608

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All