Donell Jones ‎– Lyrics

eOne ‎– EOM-CD-2123
CD, Album, Limited Edition, BEST BUY

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The World Is Yours
2 Your Place
3 Love Like This
4 Imagine That
5 Backdoor
6 Blackmail
7 All About The Sex
8 Stripclub
Featuring – Young Joc*
9 What's Next
Featuring – Inessa
10 You Can Burn
11 The Finer Things In Life
12 Just A Little
13 O How I Wonder
Exclusive Best Buy Tracks
14 All About The Sex (Acoustic Mix)
15 Menage A Trois
16 Don't Trip


This version of the CD was released exclusively at Best Buy with 3 bonus tracks.

℗&© 2010 Candyman Music, Inc & eOne Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 99923 21232 4

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VICP-64906 Donell Jones Lyrics(CD, Album) Victor VICP-64906 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
EOM CD-2118 Donell Jones Lyrics(CD, Album) eOne EOM CD-2118 US 2010 Sell This Version