Donna Summer ‎– Bad Girls

Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7150/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Hot Stuff 5:13
A2 Bad Girls 4:57
A3 Love Will Always Find You 4:01
A4 Walk Away 4:17
B1 Dim All The Lights 4:40
B2 Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart 4:37
B3 One Night In A Lifetime 4:13
B4 Can't Get To Sleep At Night 4:45
C1 On My Honor 3:32
C2 There Will Always Be A You 4:58
C3 All Through The Night 5:54
C4 My Baby Understands 3:56
D1 Our Love 4:54
D2 Lucky 4:37
D3 Sunset People 6:28

Companies, etc.



Published by Susan Munao Management Co., Inc. in association with Joyce Bogart
℗ 1979 Casablanca Record and FilmWorks, Inc.
© 1979 Casablanca Record and FilmWorks, Inc.

Manufactured and distributed by Polygram Inc.
Made in Canada

Also available on Cassette NBL5 7150/2 and 8 Track NBL8 7150/2

On this release Bad Girls/Donna Summer appears above the hole, record and side on the left and cat# on the right.

Issued with printed inner lyrics-sleeves.

Other Versions (5 of 109) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP-2-7150 Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Album, 56) Casablanca NBLP-2-7150 US 1979 Sell This Version
KL 0611 Donna Summer Bad Girls - I(Cass) ZKP RTVL, RTV Ljubljana, Casablanca KL 0611 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
NDL 49/50 Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Album) Gallo NDL 49/50 South Africa 1979 Sell This Version
NBLP-2-7150 DJ Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Promo) Casablanca NBLP-2-7150 DJ US 1979 Sell This Version
UICY-75302/3 Donna Summer Bad Girls(CD, Album, SHM + CD, Comp, Mono, SHM + Dlx, Ltd, R) Mercury UICY-75302/3 Japan 2012 Sell This Version