Donna Summer ‎– Live And More

Casablanca ‎– VIP-9553-4
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Once Upon A Time 2:55
A2 Fairy Tale High 2:21
A3 Faster And Faster To Nowhere 2:10
A4 Spring Affair 2:36
A5 Rumour Has It 2:35
A6 I Love You 3:27
B1 Only One Man
Written-By – Bob Conti, Virgil Weber
B2 I Remember Yesterday 3:38
B3 Love's Unkind 2:34
B4 My Man Medley 6:18
B4 a. The Man I Love
Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
B4 b. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Paul Webster*
B4 c. Some Of These Days
Written-By – Shelton Brooks
B7 The Way We Were
Written-By – Allen Bergman*, Marilyn Bergman, Marvin Hamlisch
B8 Mimi's Song
Written-By – Virgil Weber
C1 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:48
C2 Love To Love You, Baby 3:23
C3 I Feel Love 6:46
C4 Last Dance
Written-By – Paul Jabara
D1 MacArthur Park
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
D2 One Of A Kind 4:57
D3 Heaven Knows
Vocals [Male Vocal] – Joe "Bean" Esposito*
D4 MacArthur Park (Reprise)
Written-By – Jimmy Webb

Companies, etc.



©&℗1978 Casablanca Records And FilmWorks, Inc.
Manufactured by Victor Musical Industries, Inc., Tokyo, Japan
Recorded live at the Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed at Westlake Studios and Rusk Studios with the "Aphex" Aural Exciter.

Issued in standard (non die-cut) triple gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 62) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP 7119-2, NBLP 7119 Donna Summer Live And More(2xLP, Album, Spe) Casablanca, Casablanca NBLP 7119-2, NBLP 7119 US 1978 Sell This Version
NBLP 7119/2 Donna Summer Live And More(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7119/2 Scandinavia 1978 Sell This Version
NBLP 7119-2 Donna Summer Live And More(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7119-2 Greece 1978 Sell This Version
POP 21 Donna Summer Live And More(LP, Album) Pop (5) POP 21 Turkey 1979 Sell This Version
IMD-6236 Donna Summer Live And More(Cass, Unofficial) IMD (2) IMD-6236 Saudi Arabia Unknown Sell This Version