Donna Summer ‎– Mistaken Identity

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 670.9390
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Get Ethnic 5:21
A2 Body Talk 4:58
A3 Work That Magic 4:59
A4 When Love Cries 5:15
A5 Heaven's Just A Whisper Away 4:06
A6 Cry Of A Waking Heart 4:36
B1 Friends Unknown 3:44
B2 Fred Astaire 4:40
B3 Say A Little Prayer 4:07
B4 Mistaken Identity 4:08
B5 What Is It You Want 4:40
B6 Let There Be Peace 3:59

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9031-75159-2 Donna Summer Mistaken Identity(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9031-75159-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
9031 75159-4, W5145-1 Donna Summer Mistaken Identity(Cass, Album) WEA, PT. Aquarius Musikindo 9031 75159-4, W5145-1 Indonesia 1991 Sell This Version
WC - 1185 Donna Summer Mistaken Identity(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records WC - 1185 Bolivia 1991 Sell This Version
WIC 5135 Donna Summer Mistaken Identity(LP, Album) WEA, Warner Bros. Records WIC 5135 South Africa 1991 Sell This Version
78 22854 Donna Summer Mistaken Identity(Cass, Album) Atlantic 78 22854 Canada 1991 Sell This Version