Doo Wop ‎– 95 Live (20th Anniversary Edition)

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Limited Edition, Mixed, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1.a Doo Wop Representin' The Bronx
A1.b Keith Murray Representin' Central Islip
A1.c Q-Tip Representin' Queens
A1.d Busta Rhymes Representin' Uniondale
A1.e Rampage (2) Representin' Brooklyn
A1.f Fat Joe Representin'The Bronx
A1.g Uneek (4) Representin' The Bronx
A1.h M.O.P. Representin' Brooklyn
A1.i Guru Representin' Brooklyn
A1.j Wu-Tang Clan Representin' Staten Island
A1.k Ill & Al Skratch* Representin' Brooklyn & Uptown
A2 KRS-One Ah Yeah
A3 M.O.P. To The Death (Rmx)
A4 E.Bros* Funky Piano
A5 Nine Redrum
A6 Ill & Al Skratch* Don't Shut Down
A7 Jay-Z In My Lifetime
A8 Ol' Dirty* Brooklyn Zoo
A9 Method Man What The Bloodclot
A10 Total / Biggie* Can't You See
A11 Smif N Wessun* Headz Ain't Ready
B1 Frankie Cutlass / Fat Joe / Doo Wop Boriquas On The Set
B2 Mobb Deep Shook One's Pt. II
B3 Group Home Super Star
B4 D&D All-Stars 1, 2 Pass It...
B5 Redman / K. Murray* / E. Sermon* Cosmic Blast
B6 Redman / K. Murray* / E. Sermon* How's That
B7 Biggie* Gimme The Loot
B8 Smif N Wessun* P.N.C.
B9 Nas One On One
B10 Redman Can't Wait
B11 Lord Finesse Check The Method
B12 Biggie* Big Poppa (Rmx)
B13 Brandy (2) / Lyte* / Yo Yo* / Queen Latifah I Wanna Be Down (Rmx)
B14 Doo Wop / Fat Joe / Akinyele / Prettyboy Floyd / Lord Tariq I Wanna Be Down (Doo Wop Remix)
Remix – Doo Wop


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All