Doo Wop ‎– A Bronx Tale

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release


A.1 Doo Wop Doo Wop Freestyle
A.2 Peter Gunz Peter Gunz Freestyle
A.3 Lord Tariq Lord Tariq Freestyle
A.4 Uneek (2) Uneek Freestyle
A.5 Fat Joe Fat Joe Freestyle
A.6 Big Punisher Big Punisher Freestyle
A.7 McGruff* / Lost Boyz How We Do
A.8 Jay-Z It's Alright
A.9 Nas / JD* Turn It Out
A.10 Don Black* / Uneek (2) / Doo Wop Members Only
A.11 Tariq* / Gunz* / Fat Joe / Big Pun* Cross Bx
A.12 Flipmode* Line Outside
A.13 Lord Tariq Fiesta
A.14 Infinite Jules Infinite Jules Freestyle
A.15 Quasar Family Quasar Fam Freestyle
A.16 KRS-One Temple Tactics
B.1 Cru Cru Freestyle
B.2 Camp Lo Camp Lo Freestyle
B.3 M.O.P. / Jay-Z 4 Alarm Blaze
B.4 McGruff* Villain Guys
B.5 Tony Touch Target Practice
B.6 Mobb Deep / Cormega Killaz Theme
B.7 Jah* / Jay-Z Kill Em All
B.8 Queens Most Wanted My Men's
B.9 Def Squad You Do I Do
B.10 The Reepz / Tracey Lee Take The Train
B.11 Showbiz / AG / Pun* / Krs* Drop It Heavy
B.12 AZ AZ Freestyle
B.13 Lord Tariq / Peter Gunz My Time To Go



Insert printed on both pink and light orange paper

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All