The Dooleys ‎– The Chosen Few

GTO ‎– GTLP 040
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Chosen Few
A2 Whispers
A3 One Kiss Away
Written-By – Charles*
A4 Don't Turn The Feeling Down
A5 If I Didn't Know You Better
A6 Love
Written By – Anthony
B1 Growing Pains
B2 You Bring Out The Best In Me
Orchestrated By – Neil Richardson
B3 Let's Makebelieve
B4 Wanted
B5 Now That The Party Is Over

Companies, etc.



Mastered [at] Utopia Studios.
Recorded at Morgan Studios, London.
Special thanks to all at GTO and BDA, & Joseph For Hair.

Writer's credit for Ben Findon is Findon on sleeve and B. Findon on labels.
Writer's credit for Mike Myers is Myers on sleeve and M. Myers on labels.
Writer's credit for Bob Puzey is Puzey on sleeve and B. Puzey on labels.

A3 Credit for Leslie Sebastian Charles is Charles on sleeve and L. Charles on labels.
A6 Credit is Anthony on sleeve and M. Anthony on labels.
B3 Title given as Let's Makebelieve on sleeve and Let's Make Believe on labels.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GTLP 040 The Dooleys The Chosen Few(LP, Album) GTO GTLP 040 Europe 1979 Sell This Version