The Doors ‎– Classics

Elektra ‎– 60417-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Strange Days
A2 Love Her Madly
Producer – Bruce Botnick, The Doors
A3 Waiting For The Sun
A4 My Eyes Have Seen You
A5 Wild Child
A6 The Crystal Ship
A7 Five To One
B1 Roadhouse Blues (Live)
B2 Land Ho!
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Hand
B4 Peace Frog
B5 The Wasp
Producer – Bruce Botnick, The Doors
B6 The Unknown Soldier

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07559604171
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - etched): STE-60417A-3 ɑ B-20996-A3 SLM △ 9308 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - etched): STE-60417B-3 ɑ B-20997-B3 SLM △ 9308-X 1-1

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E1 60417 The Doors Classics(LP, Comp, Club) Elektra E1 60417 US 1985 Sell This Version
9604171 The Doors Classics(LP, Comp) Elektra 9604171 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
60417-1 The Doors Classics(LP, Album, Comp, Promo) Elektra 60417-1 US 1985 Sell This Version
960 417-1 The Doors Classics(LP, Comp, RM) Elektra 960 417-1 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
E4-60417 The Doors Classics(Cass, Comp, Club, Col) Elektra E4-60417 US 1985 Sell This Version