The Doors ‎– Greatest Hits

Warner Music Poland ‎– 7559-61860-4, Elektra ‎– 7559-61860-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello, I Love You 2:12
A2 Light My Fire 7:05
A3 People Are Strange 2:09
A4 Love Me Two Times 3:14
A5 Riders On The Storm 7:09
A6 Break On Through 2:26
B1 Roadhouse Blues (Live) 6:12
B2 Touch Me 3:10
B3 L. A. Woman 7:47
B4 Love Her Madly 3:17
B5 The Ghost Song
Music By – The DoorsWritten-By – James Douglas Morrison*
B6 The End (From Apocalypse Now) 6:28



This compilation ℗&© 1995 Elektra Entertainment Group, A Division of Warner Communications Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Manufactured in Poland by Polton

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-61860-4 9
  • Label Code: LC 0192
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Other: WE 491

Other Versions (5 of 111) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5E-515 The Doors Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, SP) Elektra 5E-515 US 1980 Sell This Version
CA-1418 The Doors Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Red) Elektra CA-1418 El Salvador 1980 Sell This Version
X5E-515 The Doors Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Elektra X5E-515 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
P-10936E The Doors Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, Promo) Elektra P-10936E Japan 1980 Sell This Version
TC-515 The Doors Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp) Elektra TC-515 Philippines 1980 Sell This Version