Doors* ‎– L.A. Woman

Elektra ‎– K 42090, Elektra ‎– EKS-75011
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L'America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14

Companies, etc.



Original pressing in die-cut "Cellophane Window" sleeve with rounded corners and yellow inner sleeve.
Artist name DOORS is embossed on front of cover.
Elektra butterfly label
Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles

US Catalog number EKS-75011 appears on cover rear side and inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): K 42090 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): K 42090 B1

Other Versions (5 of 305) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-75011 US 1971 Sell This Version
CEK-75011, CEK 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Elektra, Elektra CEK-75011, CEK 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ELK 42 090, EKS 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra ELK 42 090, EKS 75011 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
E2 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(CD, Album, Club, RM, RP) Elektra E2 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ET-85011 The Doors L.A. Woman(8-Trk, Album, Gre) Elektra ET-85011 US Unknown Sell This Version