The Doors ‎– L.A. Woman

Elektra ‎– EKS-75011
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L'America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14

Companies, etc.



"Released in a ''slide'' cover (group picture is printed on clear film applied to a die-cut opening), and the "DOORS" lettering is raised. Yellow inner sleeve that is plain on the front and has artwork on the back. The cover and inner sleeve corners are rounded."

With transparent sticker "Includes The Hit Single Love Her Madly EKS-75011".

"Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (runout side A, etched): EKS-75011 A CTH
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side B, etched): EKS-75011 B-2 CTH
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped on both sides): Artisan Sound Recorders logo

Other Versions (5 of 302) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-75011 US 1971 Sell This Version
CEK-75011, CEK 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Elektra, Elektra CEK-75011, CEK 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
975 011-2 Doors* L.A. Woman(CD, Album, RM, Gol) Elektra 975 011-2 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
E2 75011 The Doors L.A. Woman(CD, Album, Club, RM, RP) Elektra E2 75011 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
CAPP 75011 SA The Doors L.A. Woman(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RM) Analogue Productions CAPP 75011 SA US 2013 Sell This Version