The Doors ‎– Stockholm '68

Tap Productions Inc. ‎– TD-TAP 007-PRO
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Five To One
A2 Medley: Mack The Knife > Alabama Song > Back Door Man
A3 You're Lost Little Girl
A4 Love Me Two Times
A5 When The Music's Over
B1 When The Music's Over (Cont.)
B2 Wild Child
B3 Money
B4 Light My Fire


Black vinyl, blue square sticker on white cover. Labels by "Dead Soul - Live im Engelchen". Vinyl is presumably pressed in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ST 0 7-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ST 0 7-B

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TD-TAP 007-PRO The Doors Stockholm '68(LP, Unofficial, Gre) Tap Productions Inc. TD-TAP 007-PRO US 1983 Sell This Version
DR 010 The Doors The Stockholm Tapes(CD, Unofficial) Document Records DR 010 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
KTS 267 The Doors Apocalypse Now(CD, Unofficial) Kiss The Stone KTS 267 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
EKS-74025 The Doors Waiting For The Midnight Sun(2xLP, Unofficial, gre) Elektra (2) EKS-74025 Unknown Sell This Version
BP-3577 The Doors Open The Doors(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Doors) BP-3577 Unknown Sell This Version