The Doors ‎– Strange Days

Elektra ‎– EKL-4014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, CTH (Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute)


A1 Strange Days 3:05
A2 You're Lost Little Girl 3:01
A3 Love Me Two Times 2:23
A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00
A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00
B1 People Are Strange 2:10
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18
B4 When The Music's Over 11:00

Companies, etc.



Sleeve spine mistakenly designates release as stereo. Original inner sleeve comes with picture of the band on one side and song lyrics on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (etched): EKL 4014A (CTH)
  • Matrix / Runout (etched): EKL 4014B (CTH)

Other Versions (5 of 236) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74014 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-74014 US 1967 Sell This Version
HTSLP 340046 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album) Hit-Ton Schallplatten HTSLP 340046 Germany 1967 Sell This Version
K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Blu) Elektra (2), Elektra (2), Elektra (2) K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
7559-62548-2 The Doors Strange Days(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra 7559-62548-2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
74014-2, 042 016 The Doors Strange Days(CD, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra 74014-2, 042 016 Germany 1985 Sell This Version