The Doors ‎– Strange Days

Elektra ‎– EKS-74014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Red Label


A1 Strange Days 3:05
A2 You're Lost Little Girl 3:01
A3 Love Me Two Times 3:23
A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00
A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00
B1 People Are Strange 2:10
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18
B4 When The Music's Over 11:00

Companies, etc.



Variation of 'big E red' Elektra label. Label variations for this entry: 'Stereo' appears both left and right on label. Tracks list placed left of "The Doors". Label side names placed to the right. "Recording first published in october 1967' in one unbroken line, although it is a 1970 2nd edition pressing. Released with a printed black glossy innersleeve that has Elektra facility photo's on one side and a gold Elektra label on the other side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): EKS-7414A (AL-1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): EKS-7414B (AL-1)

Other Versions (5 of 248) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74014 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album, CTH) Elektra EKS-74014 US 1967 Sell This Version
HTSLP 340046 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album) Hit-Ton Schallplatten HTSLP 340046 Germany 1967 Sell This Version
K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 The Doors Strange Days(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Blu) Elektra (2), Elektra (2), Elektra (2) K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
7559-62548-2 The Doors Strange Days(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra 7559-62548-2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
74014-2, 042 016 The Doors Strange Days(CD, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra 74014-2, 042 016 Germany 1985 Sell This Version