Doris Day ‎– You'll Never Walk Alone

Columbia ‎– CS 8704
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If I Can Help Somebody
Written-By – A. B. Androzzo*
A2 Nearer My God To Thee
Written-By – L. Mason*, S. Adams*
A3 The Prodigal Son
Written-By – M. Broones*, W. A. Luce*
A4 Abide With Me
A5 Bless This House
Written-By – H. Taylor*, M. H. Brahe*
A6 You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – O. Hammerstein II-R. Rodgers*
B1 In The Garden
Written-By – C. A. Miles*
B2 Walk With Him
Written-By – H. Vars*, B. Dunham*
B3 Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
Written-By – E. Danzig*, J. Segal*
B4 Be Still And Know
Written-By – W. A. Luce*
B5 I Need Thee Every Hour
Written-By – A. Hawks*, R. Lowry*
B6 The Lord's Prayer
Written-By – M. Broones*

Companies, etc.



Columbia "2 Eye" label, Stereo "360 Sound" (in black), "(R) Columbia Marcas Reg. Printed in USA" (in white).
B4 is credited to W. A. Luce on the label and to Martin Broones on the jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A label): XSM 57314
  • Matrix / Runout (side B label): XSM 57315
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): XMS-57315 1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): XMS-57315 1H
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout stamped): XSM-57314-1D B
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout stamped): XSM-57315-1A

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A 26998 Doris Day You'll Never Walk Alone(CD, Album) Sony Music Special Products A 26998 US Unknown Sell This Version
SBPG 62101 Doris Day You'll Never Walk Alone(LP, Album) CBS SBPG 62101 UK 1962 Sell This Version
CL 1904 Doris Day You'll Never Walk Alone(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia CL 1904 US 1962 Sell This Version
BPG 62101, CL 1904 Doris Day You'll Never Walk Alone(LP, Album) CBS, CBS BPG 62101, CL 1904 UK 1962 Sell This Version