Doug Ashdown ‎– Winter In America

Decca ‎– 6376 124
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Winter In America
Acoustic Guitar – John Jackson (4)
A2 Willie's Shades
A3 (I Know You) You're The Song
A4 Love Ain't Worth The Livin' When It Dies
A5 The Flowers And The Wine
Written-By – Clive James, Pete Atkin
A6 Skid Row
B1 Sally Broome
Read By – Jimmy Stewart (6)
B2 You Are All I Need To Know Of Love
B3 Jeannie
B4 They Allways Seem To Look Like Marianne
B5 Tomorrow Is The Last Time
Written-By – Rick Sanjek
B6 No Other Words
Cello – Nathan Waks
B7 Winter In America Reprise



℗ 1977
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6305 368 Doug Ashdown Winter In America(LP, Album, RE) Philips 6305 368 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
L35294 Doug Ashdown Leave Love Enough Alone(LP) Billingsgate Records (2) L35294 Australia 1974 Sell This Version
143.017 Doug Ashdown Winter In America(LP, Album) Decca 143.017 Belgium 1978 Sell This Version
TXS-R125 Doug Ashdown Winter In America(LP) Decca TXS-R125 UK 1977 Sell This Version
D 19087 Doug Ashdown Winter In America - Leave Love Enough Alone(CD, Album) Festival Records, Infinity D 19087 Australia Unknown Sell This Version