Doug Oldham ‎– Golden Treasury Of Hymns For The Family Of God

Impact (7) ‎– R2-3496
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 All Hail The Power
A2 He Hideth My Soul
A3 Amazing Grace
A4 Jesus Paid It All
A5 In The Garden
A6 He Touched Me
A7 In The Sweet, By And By
A8 Until Then
B1 To God Be The Glory
B2 Rock Of Ages
B3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B4 At Calvary
B5 Alleluia
B6 Beyond The Sunset
B7 I'd Rather Have Jesus
B8 Surely Goodness And Mercy
C1 How Great Thou Art
C2 Fairest Lord Jesus
C3 The Lord's Prayer
C4 Deep River
C5 Healer Of Broken Hearts
C6 It Is No Secret
C7 He Lives
C8 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
D1 I Love To Tell The Story
D2 Because He Lives
D3 The Old Rugged Cross
D4 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
D5 Precious Lord Take My Hand
D6 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
D7 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
D8 They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love