Doug Robertson (7) ‎– New Clothes

Nostrebor! ‎– NM-301, Hummingbird Recordings (2) ‎– NM-301
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Post Christian Era Love Song (Loving Together)
A2 Rocks And Gravel
A3 Bridge Builder
Engineer – Dan WillardPiano – Doug Robertson (7)Producer – Tom Stipe
A4 Coleen
A5 Breakaway
A6 Life's In The Blood
B1 New Clothes
B2 Losers Ballad
B3 Strength Of The Dark
B4 Part Of Me
B5 Life's In The Blood (Reprise)


  • Arranged By [String And Horn], Sequenced By, Drums, Steel Guitar, Other [Thinking Ahead], Percussion, Organ, Other [Foot Tapping], Accordion, Marimba, Steel Drums, Organ [Calliope], Saxophone, Other [Moral Support]Vinny Ribas
  • Backing Vocals [Backup], Other [Unnecessary Comments]Denise True, Doug Robertson (7), Martha Robertson
  • Engineer [Sierra Recording Studios]Chris Davis (6), Ken Newman
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Tom Carr
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Jim Garrison
  • Producer [Production Assistance], Engineer [Tin Pan Alley Recording Studios]Kraig S. Catton
  • Written-By, Producer, Lead Vocals, Acoustic GuitarDoug Robertson (7)


Initial tracts recorded at Sierra Recording Studios, Reno, NV.
Edited, re-recorded amd mixed at Tin Pan Alley Recording Studios, South Lake Tahoe, CA.
Track A3 recorded at Maranatha Studios, Santa Ana, CA.
Mastered at Music Annex, Menlo Park, CA.
Cover photo taken at Photographically Inclined, Truckee, CA.

©P 1986 Nostrebor Music (ASCAP)
Manufactured by Hummingbird Recordings, Palm Bay, FL.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 60886-79601-49