Doug Setterberg & Stan Boreson ‎– Yust Try To Sing-A-Long In Swedish

Golden Crest ‎– CR 3079
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
Written-By – Wolcott*, Ball*, Gross*
A2 If You Knew Suzie
Written-By – De Silva*, Joe Meyer*
A3 She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
A4 I've Been Working On The Railroad
A5 Winter Wonderland
Written-By – Smity*, Bernard*
A6 The Swede
Written-By – Dick Gleason
B1 Alexander's Ragtime Band
Written-By – I. Berlin*
B2 You Are My Sunshine
Written-By – Charles Mitchell (3), Jimmy Davis*
B3 Heart Of My Heart
Written-By – Ben Ryan
B4 For Me And My Gal
Written-By – Goetz*, Leslie*, Myer*
B5 And The Band Played On
B6 Scandinavian Hot Shot
Written-By – Doug Setterberg, Gay Jones

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): M CR 3079A
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): M CR 3079B