Dow Jones & The Industrials* / The Gizmos ‎– Hoosier Hysteria!

Gulcher Records ‎– GULCH 101
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dow Jones And The Industrials What's The Difference?
Written-By – Horn*
A2 Dow Jones And The Industrials It Ain't Good Enough
Written-By – Horn*, Hecksher
A3 Dow Jones And The Industrials Set Yourself On Fire
Written-By – Horn*, Hecksher
A4 Dow Jones And The Industrials Malfunction
Written-By – Horn*
A5 Dow Jones And The Industrials Dude In The Direction Field
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Chris Clark (15)Written-By – Garton*, Clark*, Horn*
A6 Dow Jones And The Industrials Rocking Farmers
Written-By – Clark*, Horn*
A7 Dow Jones And The Industrials Hold That Coed
Written-By – Horn*
A8 Dow Jones And The Industrials USA
Lead Vocals – Chris Clark (15)Written-By – Clark*, Horn*, Hecksher, North*
B1 The Gizmos Progressive Rock
Written-By – Lawrence*
B2 The Gizmos Pay
Written-By – Lawrence*
B3 The Gizmos Dead Astronauts
Written-By – Nightshade*
B4 The Gizmos Rock & Roll Don't Come From New York
Written-By – Lawrence*
B5 The Gizmos Bible Belt Baby
Written-By – Lawrence*
B6 The Gizmos Reggae Song
Written-By – Nightshade*, Lawrence*
B7 The Gizmos Take Me To The River
Written By – Green*, Hodges*


  • Bass, Other [Treatments]Chris Clark (15) (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Bass, Vocals [Singing]Billy Nightshade (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • CoverG.Horn*, T.North*
  • DrumsShadow Myers (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Drums, Vocals, Organ, Synth [Synthi], Other [Treatments]Timothy North (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Saxophone [Sax], Synth [Synthi], Organ, Tape, PianoGreg Horn (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Singing]Dale Lawrence (2) (tracks: B1 to B7), Tim Carroll (8) (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Other [Back Cover Photographic Production] – Lori Zollinger
  • Other [Front Cover Photographic Production] – Keith Smith
  • Photography ByMark Frazier (4)
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]B.Garton*
  • ProducerScience* (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Synth [Synthi], Organ, Keyboards [Orchestron], Tape, Other [Treatments]Brad Garton (tracks: A1 to A8)