Dr. Dre ‎– 2001

Aftermath Entertainment ‎– 06069490048616
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Xzibit, Tray Dee, Dr. Dre Lolo intro
A2 Dr. Dre The Watcher
A3 Dr. Dre, Devin The Dude, Snoop Dogg Fuck You
A4 Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg Still D.R.E.
A5 Dr. Dre, Hittman Big Ego's
B1 Dr. Dre, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, 6Two Xxplosive
B2 Dr. Dre, Eminem, Xzibit What's The Difference
B3 Dr. Dre, Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq, Eddie Griffin Bar One
B4 Dr. Dre, Hittman Light Speed
B5 Dr. Dre, Eminem Forgot About Dre
B6 Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg The Next Episode
C1 Dr. Dre, Hittman, Kurupt, Ms. Roq Let's Get High
C2 Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Hittman, 6Two Bitch Niggaz
C3 Dr. Dre The Car Bomb
C4 Dr. Dre, Hittman, Ms. Roq Murder Ink
C5 Dr. Dre, Eddie Griffin Ed-Ucation
C6 Dr. Dre, Defari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb (2), King Tee, MC Ren, Kokane Some L.A. Niggaz
D1 Dr. Dre, Kurupt, Hittman Housewife
D2 Dr. Dre, Hittman Ackrite
D3 Dr. Dre, Knoc-Turn'al, Hittman Bang Bang
D4 Dr. Dre, Mary J. Blige The Message

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 06069490048617

Other Versions (5 of 69) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
069490486-2 Dr. Dre 2001(CD, Album) Aftermath Entertainment 069490486-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
UMD 99271 Dr. Dre 2001(CD, Album, Promo) Aftermath Entertainment UMD 99271 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
069490486-2 Dr. Dre 2001(CD, Album) Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records 069490486-2 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
none Dr. Dre 2001 (Censored Version)(CD, Promo) Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records none US 1999 Sell This Version
490 486-2 Dr. Dre 2001(CD, Album, RE) Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records 490 486-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



September 21, 2017
My copy with this barcode says Explicit Lyrics on the cover but is actually the clean version.