Dr. Dre ‎– Instrumental World V.38 Volume 2

Cutting Deep Records ‎– CDR-SI-003
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 50 Cent Straight To The Bank
A2 Nas Hustlers
Featuring – Marsha Of Floetry*, The Game (2)
A3 Snoop Dogg Imagine
Featuring – Dr. Dre
A4 Jay-Z Minority Report
Featuring – Ne-Yo
A5 Lil Wayne Outstanding
A6 Stat Quo Get Low
A7 Jay-Z Trouble
B1 Young Buck U Ain't Goin Nowhere
B2 50 Cent Come & Go
B3 Mobb Deep Nightmares
B4 Busta Rhymes Get You Some
Featuring – Marsha Of Floetry*, Q-Tip
B5 Jay-Z Lost Ones
B6 G'd Up G'd Up G-Unit
B7 Clyde Carson Two Step
C1 Young Buck Hold On
C2 50 Cent Come & Go
C3 Stat Quo Here We Go
C4 Jay-Z 30 Something
C5 Young Buck Haters
Featuring – Kokane
C6 Busta Rhymes Been Through The Storm
Featuring – Stevie Wonder
C7 Dr. Dre Afterlife
D1 Dr. Dre Smokin' Weed 4 Hours
D2 The Lady Of Rage Afro Puffs
D3 The D.O.C. The Formula
D4 Dr. Dre Bad Intensions
Featuring – Knoc-Turn'al
D5 Dr. Dre Dre Day
Featuring – Snoop Dogg
D6 Dr. Dre Nuthin

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436022 624313
  • Matrix / Runout: 107253E1/A (A side pressed)
  • Matrix / Runout: 107253E2/A (B side pressed)
  • Matrix / Runout: 107253E3/A (C side pressed)
  • Matrix / Runout: 107253E4/A (D side pressed)
  • Rights Society: SGAE