Dr. Feelgood ‎– Doctors Orders

Fan Club ‎– FC 076 CD
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Close But No Cigar
2 So Long
3 You Don't Love Me
4 My Way
5 Neighbour, Neighbour
6 Talk Of The Devil
7 Hit Git And Split
8 I Can't Be Satisfied
9 Saturday Night Fish Fry
10 Drivin' Wheel
11 It'Ain't Right
12 I Don't Worry About A Thing
13 She's In The Middle
14 Dangerous

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6.25 903, LRLP 5355 Dr. Feelgood Doctors Orders(LP, Album) Line Records, Line Records 6.25 903, LRLP 5355 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
LILP 4.00044 J Dr. Feelgood Doctors Orders(LP, Album, RE, Whi) Line Records LILP 4.00044 J Germany Unknown Sell This Version
KICP 290 Dr. Feelgood Doctors Orders(CD, Album, RE) Seven Seas KICP 290 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
LICD 9.00044 O, LICD 9.00044 Dr. Feelgood Doctors Orders(CD, Album, RE) Line Records, Line Records LICD 9.00044 O, LICD 9.00044 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
CRCL-7003 Dr. Feelgood Doctors Orders(CD, Album) Panfish CRCL-7003 Japan 1998 Sell This Version