Dr. Feelgood ‎– Stupidity

United Artists Records ‎– LP-S-13-15
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sheffield Side
A1 I'm Talking About You
Written-By – Chuck Berry
A2 Twenty Yards Behind
Written-By – Wilko Johnson
A3 Stupidity
Written-By – Solomon Burke
A4 All Through The City
Written-By – Wilko Johnson
A5 I'm A Man
Written-By – Ellis McDaniel*
A6 Walking The Dog
Written-By – Rufus Thomas
A7 She Does It Right
Written-By – Wilko Johnson
Southend Side
B1 Going Back Home
Written-By – Mick Green, Wilko Johnson
B2 I Don't Mind
Written-By – Wilko Johnson
B3 Back In The Night
Written-By – Wilko Johnson
B4 I'm A Hog For You
Written-By – Jerry Leiber & Mike Stoller*
B5 Checkin' Up On My Baby
Written-By – Sonny Boy Williamson (2)
B6 Roxette
Written-By – Wilko Johnson

Companies, etc.



Side A recorded at Sheffield City Hall 23rd May 1975 with The Manor Mobile
Side B recorded at Southend Kursaal 8th November 1975 with The Island Mobile
Mixed at De Lane Lea, Wembley August 1976.

©℗ 1976 United Artists Records Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SPA

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAS 29990 Dr. Feelgood Stupidity(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAS 29990 UK 1976 Sell This Version
3C 064-82662 Dr. Feelgood Stupidity(LP, Album) United Artists Records 3C 064-82662 Italy 1976 Sell This Version
UAS 29990 Dr. Feelgood Stupidity(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAS 29990 France 1976 Sell This Version
WPCR 80112 Dr. Feelgood Stupidity(CD, Album, RE, RM, Jew) Parlophone WPCR 80112 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
GRANDCD 21 Dr. Feelgood Stupidity(CD, Album, RE) Grand Records (2) GRANDCD 21 UK 1998 Sell This Version