Dr. Lektroluv ‎– Live In Brazil

Lektroluv ‎– LLCD10
CD, Mixed, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mumbai Science Researchers
2 Azzido Da Bass Dooms Day
3 Mustard Pimp ZHM (The Subs Remix)
Remix – The Subs
4 Hatiras, Polydor, Le Petit Belge & Le Cheval* Oooh (Hatiras Mix)
Remix – Hatiras
5 Ado (6) Kickball
6 Polymorphic Opposition (Nickel Remix)
Remix – Nickel*
7 Housemeister Featuring P.O.S. (3) Weird Friends (TWR72 Dub Mix)
Remix – TWR72
8 Elite Force Be Strong (The Loops Of Fury Remix)
Remix – The Loops Of Fury
9 Mightyfools Get Down
10 Modek Willow
11 Gesaffelstein Control Movement
12 LFO Butterslut
13 VNNR What!?
14 Goose (3) Synrise (Mumbai Science Remix)
Remix – Mumbai Science
15 Attaque Moderate
16 Modek By The Pool (SCNTST Remix)
Remix – SCNTST
17 Zombie Nation Tight (Etienne De Crécy Remix)
Remix – Etienne De Crécy
18 Mr. Magnetik Remanence (Junior Remix)
Remix – Junior (53)


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LLCD10 Dr. Lektroluv Live In Brazil(CD, Mixed, Comp) Lektroluv LLCD10 Belgium 2012 Sell This Version