Dr. Octagon ‎– The Return Of Dr. Octagon

Buttercuts ‎– BUTT18LP
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Our Operators Are Masturbating
A2 Trees
A3 Aliens
A4 Ants
Scratches – DJ Dexter*
A5 Don't Worry Mz Pop Music
Voice – April McClellan
A6 Perfect World
A7 The Turtle Skit
A8 Al Green
B1 A Gorilla Driving A Pick-Up Truck
B2 Got Any Kids?
B3 Doctor Octagon
B4 It's The Morning
B5 Jumpstart
B6 Eat It
Written-By, Rap [Featuring] – Princess Superstar


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5060087280271

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KITCH004 Dr. Octagon The Return Of Dr. Octagon(CD, Album) Kitch 34 KITCH004 Australia 2006 Sell This Version
none Dr. Octagon The Return Of Dr. Octagon(LP, TP, W/Lbl) OCD International none US 2006 Sell This Version
LOUPE025CD Dr. Octagon The Return Of Dr. Octagon(CDr, Album, P/Unofficial, Promo) OCD International LOUPE025CD Europe 2006 Sell This Version
6129212, none Dr. Octagon The Return Of Dr. Octagon(CD, Album, P/Unofficial) Discograph, OCD International 6129212, none France 2006 Sell This Version
BUTT18CD Dr. Octagon The Return Of Dr. Octagon(CD, Album, Dig) Buttercuts, OCD International BUTT18CD UK 2006 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 25, 2009

Considering Dr Octagynecologist is up there as one of the best hip hop records of the Nineties, it seems quite a surprise that the second Dr Octagon album comes close to being one of the worst hip hop albums of this decade, that is if it is hip hop. I couldn't really figure out if Kool Keith is on this or not or if it had been ghost written for him while he was whacking off somewhere. Either way the result is wank...