Drago Mlinarec ‎– Sabrano

Jugoton ‎– LSY-66115, Jugoton ‎– LSY 66115
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Noćna Ptica
A2 Besciljni Dani
A3 Grad
A4 Trkalište
A5 Glas S Broja 514 913
B1 Osmijeh
Drums – Per Frykedal
B2 Povratak
B3 Trebao Sam, Ali Nisam
B4 Pjesme S Planine
Backing Vocals – Tihomir Tinnie Varga*Bass – Patrik KarlssonDrums – Leif MartinssonGuitar – Henrik Jansson*Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eduard MatešićPercussion – Gunnar Bylla Bylin*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Drago Mlinarec
B5 Prolazi Jesen

Companies, etc.


  • Drums, Percussion, SynthesizerGunnar Bylla Bylin*
  • Liner NotesD. Vrdoljak*
  • Other – Dubravko Majnarić, Vojno Kundić
  • Photography – Toni Henriksen
  • Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Backing VocalsTihomir Tinnie Varga*
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Harmonica, Tambourine [Def], Design, CoverDrago Mlinarec


Collection of previously released songs, re-recorded in studio.
All tracks are new versions, therefore not a compilation.

℗ 1980.

Made in Yugoslavia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): Tx 51079 A CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): Tx 66115-2 51079 B CR
  • Rights Society: SOKOJ
  • Other: JUS N. N4 201

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSY-66115, LSY 66115 Drago Mlinarec Sabrano(LP, Album, RP) Jugoton, Jugoton LSY-66115, LSY 66115 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
CAY 822 Drago Mlinarec Sabrano(Cass, Album) Jugoton CAY 822 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version