Drama* ‎– Gangsta Grillz: The Album

Atlantic ‎– 2-185916, Grand Hustle ‎– 2-185916
CD, Album, Promo, Edited Version

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Setup
Mixed By – Yuri ZurikWritten-By – Rico "Riggs" Morales*, Tyree Simmons
2 Gangsta Grillz
Featuring – Lil' JonProducer – Drumma BoyWritten-By – Christopher Gholsen*, Jonathan Smith, Tyree Simmons
3 Takin Pictures
Featuring – Jim Jones (2), Rick Ross, T.I., Willie The Kid, Young Buck, Young JeezyProducer – Dame GreaseWritten-By – Clifford Harris, Damon Blackman*, David Brown (17), Jay Jenkins, Joseph Jones (5), Willie B. Jackson
4 Keep It Gangsta
Featuring – Lil' Boosie, Webbie, Yo GottiProducer – Khao*Written-By – Kevin Cates*, Mario Mims, Torrence Hatch, Webster Gradney Jr.*
5 Cannon (Remix)
Featuring – Freeway, Lil Wayne, T.I., Willie The KidMixed By – Leslie Braithwaite*Producer – Don CannonWritten-By – Clifford Harris, Don Cannon, Dwayne Michael Carter*, Leslie Pridgen, Willie B. Jackson
6 Makin' Money Smokin'
Featuring – LA The Darkman, Willie The KidProducer – Carter Bradley (2), UNI (5)Written-By – Lason Jackson, Tyree Simmons, Willie B. Jackson
7 5000 Ones
Featuring – Nelly, Diddy*, T.I., Twista, Willie The Kid, Young Jeezy, Yung JocProducer – Jazze PhaWritten-By – Carl Mitchell, Cedric Williams, Clifford Harris, Cornelius Haynes*, Gary White, Jasiel Robinson, Jay Jenkins, Phalon Alexander, Sean Combs, Willie B. Jackson
8 The Art Of Storytelling Part 4
Featuring – Marsha Ambrosius, OutkastProducer – Don CannonWritten-By – Andre Benjamin, Anton Patton*, Don Cannon, Marsha Ambrosius, Tyree Simmons
9 Katt Williams Interlude
10 187
Featuring – B.G., Eightball & M.J.G., Project PatGuitar – Tony ReyesProducer – Drumma BoyWritten-By – Christopher Dorsey, Christopher Gholson, Lason Jackson, Marlon Goodwin, Patrick Houston, Premro Smith
11 Mad DJ Skit
Producer – Deric "D-Dot" AngelettieWritten-By – Deric Angelettie*
12 Beneath The Diamonds
Featuring – Devin The Dude, LA The Darkman, Mr. Porter, TwistaProducer – Mr. PorterWritten-By – Carl Mitchell, Denaun Porter, Devin Copeland, Lason Jackson
13 Talk About Me
Featuring – Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young BuckProducer – NottzWritten-By – Christopher Lloyd, David Darnell Brown*, Dominick Lamb, Marvin Bernard
14 No More
Featuring – Lloyd*, T.I., Willie The KidProducer – Detroit Red, Don CannonWritten-By – Clifford Harris, Don Cannon, Jasper Cameron, Jay Powell, Lloyd Polite, Willie B. Jackson
15 Diddy Skit
16 Throw Ya Sets Up
Featuring – Jadakiss, LA The Darkman, Willie The Kid, Yung JocProducer – Don CannonWritten-By – Don Cannon, J. Robinson*, Jason Phillips, Lason Jackson, Tyree Simmons, Willie B. Jackson
17 Aye
Featuring – Big Kuntry King*, Young DroMixed By – Fabian MarasciulloProducer – The Runners (2)Written-By – Andrew Harr, Djuan Hart*, Jermaine Jackson (2), Sean Merrett*
18 Grillz Gleamin'
Featuring – Bohagon*, Diamond (2), Lil' Scrappy, Princess (13)Producer – Lil' JonWritten-By – Brittany Carpentero, Cedric Leonard, Darryl Richardson II, Earl Stevens, Jonathan Smith, Venetia Lewis
19 Gettin' Money
Featuring – Killa Kyleon, Lil' Keke, Paul Wall, Slim ThugProducer – Detroit RedWritten-By – Kyle Riley, Marcus Edwards, Paul Slayton, Stayve Thomas
20 Outro
Mixed By – Yuri ZurikWritten-By – Rico "Riggs" Morales*, Tyree Simmons
21 Cheers
Featuring – Clipse, Pharrell*Producer – Khao*Written-By – Gene Thornton Jr.*, Kevin Cates*, Pharrell Williams, Terrence Thornton

Companies, etc.



Track #5 contains a sample of "Theme From Together Brothers" by Love Unlimited Orchestra.
Track #18 contains elements of "Solider" by Beyonce.

In gold foil printed across cover: "For promotional use only. Sale or other transfer is prohibited. Must be returned on demand of recording company."

This is the edited "clean" version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678998270