Dread Zeppelin ‎– Re-Led-Ed: The Best Of

Cleopatra ‎– CLP 2172
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Whole Lotta Love
A2 Hey, Hey What Can I Do
A3 Kashmir
A4 Lemon Song
A5 Rock And Roll
A6 Kingston Celebration
A7 Heartbreaker
B1 Going To California
B2 D'yer Mak'er
B3 Immigrant Song
B4 10 Years Gone
B5 4 Jar People
B6 Stairway To Heaven


  • Lyrics ByPresley* (tracks: A7), Axton* (tracks: A7), Dursden* (tracks: A7)
  • Mixed ByBob Knarley*
  • ProducerBob Knarley*
  • Written By – Dread Zeppelin (tracks: A6, B5)
  • Written-ByFernandez* (tracks: A6, B5), Boerin* (tracks: A6, B5), Putman* (tracks: A6, B5), Tortell* (tracks: A6, B5), Ulyate* (tracks: A6, B5), Page* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4, B6), Bonham* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B6), Jones* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B6), Plant* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4, B6)


℗©2015 Cleopatra Records. 11041 Santa Monica Blvd. #703 Los Angeles, CA 90025


Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 41157 21721 6

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLP 0766-2 Dread Zeppelin Deja-Voodoo(CD, Album) Cleopatra CLP 0766-2 US 2000 Sell This Version
CLP 2169 Dread Zeppelin Re-Led-Ed The Best Of(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Cleopatra CLP 2169 US 2015 Sell This Version
CDMGRAM 135 Dread Zeppelin Deja-Voodoo(CD, Album) Anagram Records CDMGRAM 135 UK 2000 Sell This Version
LR357 Dread Zeppelin Dejah-Voodoo(LP, 180) Lilith LR357 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
CLP1417-2 Dread Zeppelin Re-Led-Ed: The Best Of(CD, RE) Cleopatra CLP1417-2 US 2004 Sell This Version