Dream Theater ‎– Dream Theater

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR7604-1, Roadrunner Records ‎– 1686-17604-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gr.


False Awakening Suite (2:41)
A1.i Sleep Paralysis
A1.ii Night Terrors
A1.iii Lucid Dream
A2 The Enemy Inside 6:17
A3 The Looking Glass 4:52
B1 Enigma Machine 6:01
B2 The Bigger Picture 7:40
C1 Behind The Veil 6:52
C2 Surrender To Reason 6:34
C3 Along For The Ride 4:44
Illumination Theory (22:16)
D1.i Paradoxe De La Lumière Noire
D1.ii Live, Die, Kill
D1.iii The Embracing Circle
D1.iv The Pursuit Of Truth
D1.v Surrender, Trust & Passion

Companies, etc.



180 Gram 2LP Gatefold Vinyl including download of the album as High Quality FLAC Files

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 76041 0
  • Label Code: LC 09231
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): BD 23268-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): BD23268-01 B1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three): BD23268-02 C1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Four): BD23268-02 D1 MK

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Dream Theater Dream Theater(9xFile, AIFF, ALAC, FLAC, WAV, Album) Roadrunner Records none US 2013
1686-176045 Dream Theater Dream Theater(CD, Album + DVD-A + Ltd, Dig) Roadrunner Records 1686-176045 US 2013 Sell This Version
RR7604-2, 1686-17604-2 Dream Theater Dream Theater(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records RR7604-2, 1686-17604-2 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
WKPD-0304 Dream Theater Dream Theater(CD, Album) Warner Music Korea WKPD-0304 South Korea 2013 Sell This Version
1686-176042 Dream Theater Dream Theater(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686-176042 Canada 2013 Sell This Version