Drei Farben House ‎– Any Kind Of Feeling

Force Tracks ‎– FTS074CD
CD, Album


1 Humidity 2:18
2 Unprivate 6:28
3 Irregularity 7:29
4 Any Kind Of Feeling 6:20
5 It Matters To Me 6:21
6 Breathe 6:30
7 Lunching 6:57
8 Close Enough 7:43
9 Collecting For Thierry 5:35
10 Rain Cycling 6:16
11 So Familiar 7:01

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 07297 08262 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0807297082623



Add Review



August 18, 2007
edited over 10 years ago

There are two main problems with this album. The first is that all of the tracks are presented here with major run-in and run-out extensions, like what one would expect on a single; it would seem that little attempt to create a sense of cohesion necessary for an album to work was made. The second problem is that the vocals are far too annoying to be heard throughout more or less every track. Perhaps this was originally intended to be a collection of singles; the tracks might have worked much better that way.

The Force Tracks name in the past would rarely have been associated with such a low quality production, but lately it seems that their output is more often missing than hitting. Perhaps they are deliberately doing this, just to mess with us all in preparation for something greater. Until that comes (high hopes on new material from Crane A.K.), the revival of Force Tracks has thus far been a big waste of time, as this album excellently demonstrates.