Drew's Theory ‎– Defiance EP - CLNR010

Cue Line Records ‎– CLNR010
File, MP3, MPEG-4 Video, WAV, EP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Civilized
2 Strange
3 Defiance
4 Monsters
Featuring – Step-A-Side
5 Hope
Featuring – Deafblind


Drew's Theory joins Cue Line Records with a five track release, Defiance EP. An original signature sound leads the way throughout this EP featuring collaborations with American Deafblind and UK's Step-A-Side.

Opening with 'Civilized' Drew's Theory shows off his dub-wise skills with a laid back grooving vibe. Aiming for a deeper soundscape 'Strange' takes you to the lower place where the frequencies shake and your mind stands still for a brief moment. Defiance beautifully maintains Drew's airy feeling that makes his music true art. Step-A-Side brings out the darkest in Drew on 'Monsters' that dares to take the basslines to an edgy level! Beastie vibes. 'Hope' is on a different path than you'd usually hear from Deafblind, but accompanied by Drew's Theory the track is deep and edgy yet amazingly up-lifting. 5 pieces of art - the 'Defiance EP'.

Out March 16th 2015.