Drillshifters ‎– Vices Et Râles

Kbal Sound System ‎– AKHA 04
CDr, Limited Edition, Mixed, Promo


1 Venetian Snares Tache
2 Venetian Snares Dolleater
3 Venetian Snares Choprite
4 The Teknoist Lion Girl (Album Version)
5 Daan Entrum
6 Tapage & Meander Loaf Of A Fallen Tree
7 Doormouse Cree
8 Venetian Snares Befriend A Child Killer Remix
9 Doormouse Flatter Platter Play Boy Batter
10 Ophidian As Raziel* To Pray For Amnesia
11 Ophidian As Raziel* To Deform The Present
12 Labyrinth (2) Demise Of The Living/Departure Of The Dead
13 Richard Devine End Remix
14 A.I.D.S. Katog
15 Tense* And Satronica H.O.T.M.K.
16 Mechakucha EventtypeEmotionaldump
17 Detest Bangacore
18 Enduser Vishnu’s Eastern Block (Line 47 Remix)
19 Venetian Snares Make Ronnie Rocket
20 Venetian Snares Vache
21 Doormouse Waking The Pig
22 Servants Of The Apocalyptic Goat Rave Blood Of Three Virgins
23 Atiq & Enk Tales From The Crypt
24 Acrnym Sexx Pimp
25 Venetian Snares Langside



Recorded at Studio Modus Operandi, Lille
Thanx to all artists and records labels played in this mix.
Limited 20 ex.
CDr are edited with a short version of the mix
(79 min 30, Stop at Track 25)
Also Available In Free Download.
Big shout to our families, K-Bal and Arts Korps, all our friends and coreheads worldwide