Dropkick Murphys ‎– Singles Collection Volume 2

Hellcat Records ‎– 80469-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dropkick Murphys 21 Guitar Salute
Bagpipes – Joe DelaneyWritten-By – Andre Schlesinger*
A2 Dropkick Murphys Fortunate Son
Written-By – John C. Fogarty*
A3 Dropkick Murphys On The Attack
A4 Dropkick Murphys You're A Rebel
Written-By – Iron Cross
A5 Dropkick Murphys Watch Your Back
Written-By – Cock Sparrer, McFaull*, Beaufoy*, Bruce*, Burgess*
A6 Dropkick Murphys Vengeance
Vocals [Helped Out] – Lars*Written-By – Shane Macgowan, K. Bradley*
B1 Dropkick Murphys It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
Written-By – A. Young*, B. Scott*, M. Young*
B2 Dropkick Murphys Warlords
Written-By – The F.U.'s*
B3 Dropkick Murphys Alcohol
Performer [Played On It] – Chris DohertyWritten-By – Chris Doherty, Chuck Stilphen
B4 Dropkick Murphys Pipebomb On Lansdowne (Dance Remix)
B5 Dropkick Murphys Nobody's Hero
Written-By – Ogilvie*, Fingers*
C1 Dropkick Murphys & The Business Mob Mentality
Guitar [One Of The Guitar Tracks] – Steve WhaleVocals [Joined By] – Mickey*Written-By – Dropkick Murphys, The Business
C2 Dropkick Murphys Informer
Written-By – The Business
C3 Dropkick Murphys The Nutrocker (Nutty)
Written-By – Kim Fowley
C4 Dropkick Murphys Rock'n'Roll
Vocals [Helps Out] – Dicky BarrettWritten-By – Kilmister*, Burston*, Campbell*, Taylor*
C5 Dropkick Murphys Hey Little Rich Boy
Written-By – Sham 69
C6 Dropkick Murphys Never Again
Vocals – Derek Barton, Steven Barton (2)Written-By – Angelic Upstarts
C7 Dropkick Murphys Halloween
Written-By – Glenn Danzig
D1 Dropkick Murphys Soundtrack To A Killing Spree
Vocals [3rd Verse Sung By] – Rick Barton Jr.
D2 Dropkick Murphys Wild Rover
Arranged By – Dropkick MurphysVocals [Guest] – Shane MacGowanWritten-By – Traditional
D3 Dropkick Murphys Working
Written-By – Cock Sparrer, McFaull*, Beaufoy*, Bruce*, Burgess*
D4 Dropkick Murphys Victory
Bagpipes – Joe DelaneyWritten-By – Michael J. Shea*
D5 Dropkick Murphys We Got The Power

Companies, etc.



'Singles Collection Volume 2 - 1998-2004
B-sides, Covers, Comps & Other Crap'

Mastered and compiled at Peerless Mastering, Brookline, MA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 045778046911
  • ASIN: B0007LXP0Y