Drums & Tuba ‎– Gas Up, Blow Up

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Album


1 The Great White Whale 4:01
2 Ambalance 3:27
3 Cairo 3:51
4 Crumbs And Mumbling 5:37
5 Rock The Mess 2:49
6 The Short Giraffe 4:04
7 Kuc To Luc 4:12
8 Zepplin 2:55
9 JR 4:20
10 Some Birds 3:09
11 Hi Hello, It's Tony 5:13


©2003 3 On 3 Music/BMI
All songs written and played by Drums & Tuba.

Guitars by Neal McKeeby. Drums and such by Tony Nonzero. Tuba and trumpet by Brian Wolff.
Design by McCaff and Grunertia. Drawing by Noze.

Track 1 was recorded live in 2002 at The Blue Bird Theater by Jason the soundman.
Track 6 was recorded the Vinyl Killer sessions at the dust bowl in 2001.
Track 7 was recored live on KUT Radio a long time ago (maybe '96 or '97).
Track 11 was written & recorded & remixed & premixed and postmixed by Goat in Buffalo & New Orleans.
Thanks to Jeff Raines for JR. The guitar part was taken from Galactic's "Black Eyed Peas."
Everything else is from the Mostly Ape sessions at Congress House Studios in Austin, TX.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (ESP LaserMatrix): 28185-CD 01D