Dubadelic ‎– 2000: A Bass Odyssey

WordSound ‎– WSLP007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introloop
A2 Rise Of The Fall
Engineer – Jean-Pierre SluysFeaturing – DXT
A3 The Devil Went Down To Forsythe County (Mad Dog Blues)
Engineer – Corporal BlossomFeaturing – Corporal Blossom, Spectre
B1 Psychobabble
Featuring – Psycho Priest
B2 Interloop
B3 Spirit Of '76
Engineer – Dr. IsraelFeaturing – Digger Dawg, Dr. Israel
C1 Zoned
Featuring – Matt Flash
C2 Johnny's Outta Jail
Featuring – Rankin Boopsman
C3 Wet Sprocket Rock
Featuring, Engineer – Corporal Blossom
D1 Operation Duppy Conquerer 2000 (Special Tactics)
Engineer – Jean-Pierre SluysFeaturing – The Colonel (3), Psycho Priest, Spectre
D2 Dub Of Justice
Featuring, Engineer – Dr. Israel
D3 Extraloop



Recorded and mixed at Greenpoint Studios, Brooklyn, New York (tracks: A2, D1)
Recorded and mixed at The Other Side, Brooklyn, New York (tracks: A3, C3)
Recorded and mixed at The Antechamber, Brooklyn, New York (tracks: B1, C1, C2)
Recorded and mixed at Bass Mind, Brooklyn, New York (tracks: B3, D2)

Edited at Harvestworks, New York

Overseen by The Mighty Unseen Force Who makes all things possible

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WSCD007 Dubadelic 2000: A Bass Odyssey(CD, Album) WordSound WSCD007 US 1996 Sell This Version
WSCD007 Dubadelic 2000: A Bass Odyssey(CD, Album) WordSound WSCD007 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
none Dubadelic 2000 : A Bass Odyssey(12xFile, ALAC, Album, RE) WordSound none US 2012