Dubblestandart ‎– In Dub

Echo Beach ‎– EB098
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dubblestandart Holding You Close (Dub)
Featuring – Marcia GriffithsLyrics By – Marcia GriffithsWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
2 Dubblestandart Another Life (Dub)
Featuring, Lyrics By – Chezere*Lyrics By – Lynette BrathwaiteWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
3 Dubblestandart Slow Motion (Dub)
Featuring – AmA (12)Lyrics By – AmA Aka Amanda Bauman*Written-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
4 Dubblestandart I'm A Warrior (Dub)
Featuring – Saria IdanaLyrics By – Sariyah Idan*Written-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
5 Dubblestandart Soulmate (Dub)
Featuring – Ari-UpLyrics By – Ari Up Aka Arian Forster*Written-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
6 Dubblestandart Don't Worry What The People Think About You (Dub)
Featuring – Jazzmine Tutum*Lyrics By – Jasmine NtoutoumeWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
7 Dubblestandart Golden Life (Dub)
Featuring – AmA (12)Lyrics By – AmA Aka Amanda Bauman*Written-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
8 Dubblestandart Echo Dub
Written-By – Tersch*, Pirker*, Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
9 Dubblestandart Chase The Devil (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Featuring – Lee Scratch Perry*Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By, Lyrics By – Lee Perry, Max Romeo
10 Dubblestandart Marijuana Dreams (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Lyrics By – Camel (2), GuGabrielWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
11 Dubblestandart Featuring Kira Nathaniel Broken English (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – Marianne Faithfull
12 Dubblestandart Evil Burma (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Lyrics By – Zawilensky*Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
13 Dubblestandart Featuring Hoda Mohajerani Logics Of Liberation (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Lyrics By – Hoda MohajeraniMixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
14 Dubblestandart Chrome Optimism (Adrian Sherwood Dub)
Featuring – David Lynch, Lee Scratch Perry*Lyrics By – David Lynch, Lee PerryMixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*
15 Dubblestandart Holding You Close (RSD Aka Rob Smith Dub Remix)
Featuring – Marcia GriffithsLyrics By – Marcia GriffithsRemix – Rob SmithWritten-By – Zawilensky*, Osterberger*

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 999 hand numbered copies released in digipak.

Music & voices recorded, mixed & dubbed at go!EASTstudios Vienna.
Additional vocal recordings at Anchor "The Music Lab" Kingston - Jamaica, Ivicas Studio Santa Monica CA/NYC-US/Subatomic Sound System Studios-NYC-US.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4047179860925
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 02188
  • Matrix / Runout: INDIGO CD 98609-2 AD 37204-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EB098 Dubblestandart In Dub(CD, Album, Promo) Echo Beach EB098 Germany 2014 Sell This Version