The Dubliners ‎– I Know My Love

Metronome 2001 ‎– 201.094
Vinyl, LP


A1 Dirty Old Town 2:50
A2 Quare Bungle Rye 2:31
A3 Maid Of The Sweet Brown Knowe 2:01
A4 Come Me Little Son 3:17
A5 Carolan Concerto 1:31
A6 The Herring 4:48
A7 The Parting Glass 2:25
B1 Maids, When You're Young, Never Wed An Old Man 3:25
B2 Gentleman Soldier 2:05
B3 Hand Me Down Me Petticoat 2:42
B4 Donkey Reel 1:38
B5 I Know My Love 2:49
B6 Mrs. McGrath 2:16
B7 Peggy Gordon 3:23
B8 Rattling Roaring Willie 1:47

Companies, etc.



Tracklist taken from Label (different from cover).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMLP 14 The Dubliners Drinkin' & Courtin'(LP, Album) Major Minor SMLP 14 UK 1968 Sell This Version
FLPS 1627 The Dubliners The Dubliners(LP) Fiesta FLPS 1627 US 1971 Sell This Version
FLPS 1737 The Dubliners I Know My Love(LP, Album) Fiesta FLPS 1737 US Unknown Sell This Version
201.094 The Dubliners I Know My Love(LP, RP, Bla) Metronome 2001 201.094 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
STAL (1) 1015 The Dubliners I Know My Love(LP) EMI (Ireland) Limited STAL (1) 1015 Ireland 1971 Sell This Version