Duff McKagan ‎– Believe In Me

Geffen Records ‎– none, MCA Records ‎– none
Cassette, Promo


A1 Believe In Me 3:21
A2 I Love You 4:12
A3 Man In The Meadow 4:46
A4 (Fucked Up) Beyond Belief 3:26
A5 Could It Be U 3:07
A6 Just Not There 3:34
A7 Punk Rock Song 1:37
B1 The Majority 3:07
B2 10 Years 4:27
B3 Swamp Song 3:03
B4 Trouble 3:11
B5 Fuck You 3:22
B6 Lonely Tonite 3:02


Advance Tape for the Album "Believe In Me" (VÖ 27.9.93)

Im Vertrieb der BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH

Copy by Phonix

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GED24605 Duff McKagan Believe In Me(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Uzi Suicide Record Co. GED24605 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
GEFC-24605 Duff McKagan Believe In Me(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Geffen Records GEFC-24605 US 1993 Sell This Version
GEC24605 Duff McKagan Believe In Me(Cass, Album) Geffen Records GEC24605 Turkey 1993 Sell This Version
MOVLP1577 Duff McKagan Believe In Me(LP, Album, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1577 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
GEFD-24605 Duff McKagan Believe In Me(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-24605 Australia 1993 Sell This Version