Duke Ellington With Ella Fitzgerald And Joan Miró ‎– At The Côte D'Azur/Duke: The Last Jam Session

Eagle Vision ‎– EREDV431
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL


Duke Ellington At The Côte D'Azur With Ella Fitzgerald And Joan Miró
1-1 Duke Ellington Band* The Opener
1-2 Duke Ellington Band* Such Sweeter Thunder
1-3 Duke Ellington Band* Medley: Black And Tan Fantasy/Creole Love Call/The Mooche
1-4 Duke Ellington Trio* Kinda Dukish
1-5 Duke Ellington Trio* The Shepherd
1-6 Duke Ellington Band* The Old Circus Train Turn-Around Blues
1-7 Duke Ellington Band* La Plus Belle Africaine
1-8 Duke Ellington Band* Satin Doll
1-9 Duke Ellington Band* Something To Live For
1-10 Duke Ellington Band* Jazz Samba
1-11 Duke Ellington Band* Things Aint What They Used To Be
Duke: The Last Jam Session
2-1 No Artist Opening Of Session
2-2 Duke* The Brotherhood
2-3 Duke* Just Squeeze Me
2-4 Duke* Carnegie Blues
2-5 Duke* The Hawk Talks
2-6 Duke* Prelude To A Kiss
2-7 Duke* Cotton Tail
2-8 Duke* Everything But You
2-9 Duke* Love You Madly
2-10 Duke* Fragmented Suite For Piano And Bass



Including 12-page booklet
Bonus Features DVD1: Nat Henthoff presents Duke & Ella - Photo Gallery - Portraits By David Stone Martin
Bonus Features DVD2: Interview with Ray Brown

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034504 943179