Duke Robillard And Sunny Crownover ‎– Tales From The Tiki Lounge

Blue Duchess Records ‎– TL-1001
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:16
2 Bye Bye Blues 3:08
3 Occidental Woman 3:22
4 Besame Mucho 3:23
5 Just One More Chance 3:15
6 Tico Tico 2:38
7 I'm Still In Love With You 2:25
8 Sway 2:54
9 Put The Blame On Mame (Part 1) 2:35
10 Put The Blame On Mame (Part 2) 2:01
11 Smoke Rings 4:25
12 Kiss Of Fire 3:30
13 Crazy 4:06
14 Goody Goody 3:11
15 Romance In The Dark 3:54
16 I'm Confessin That I Love You 4:58
17 Sway (Remix)
Remix – John Mailoux


Swinging guitars, Les Paul style lounge/jazz-blues featuring gorgeous retro female vocals.

Duke Robillard and Sunny Crownover's loving CD tribute to Les Paul and Mary Ford with lounge/Exotica side trips to American classic standards, blues, South American 40s-50s pop songs and Duke's favorite tunes from 30s-40s films. Super-sonic Hi-Fi Stereo recording with cool guitars, swinging bass, lush Peggy Lee/ Mary Ford style vocals and groovy percussion. A truly unique piece of ear candy for all your cocktail party, easy listening, mood wooing or morning coffee needs. Truly an album for ALL occasions! Comes with detailed notes by Duke and a beautiful 8 page Tiki design booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501234030