Duncan Browne & Sebastian Graham-Jones ‎– Travelling Man - The Music From The Granada TV Series

Prestige Records Ltd. ‎– CDSGP0114
CD, Remastered


1 Max's Theme
2 Steve's Theme
3 Lament For Billie
4 Andrea's Theme
5 Berceuse
6 The Family
7 Winter
8 The Chase
9 Day For Night
10 Morag
11 Zoot
12 Travelling Man
13 Old Flames
14 End Of The Line

Companies, etc.



All tracks published by Eaton Music Limited.

Thanks to (Album) - Hanz Zimmer (Fairlight Programmes), Emma Burnham and all at Lillie Yard Studios, Steve Parker, Mary Dobson and all at Silo Studios, Terry Oates and John Boughtwood and all at Eaton Music.

Thanks also to Keith C. Thomas, Ian Taylor King and all at Prestige Records Limited.

Thanks to (Project) - Leigh Lawson and all the players, Roger Marshall, Brian Armstrong, Millie Preece, Alastair Houston, John Rotherham, Alex Dobos, Vernon Antcliffe, Barbara Blythe, Lin Cordoray, Fifi the Float and all at GTV. Thanks to Roger Watson, Susan Fleetwood, The Wine Society.

Cover photograph - British Waterways Authority.
Michael Mayhew - Photograph of Duncan Browne and Sebastian Graham-Jones. Original sleeve design by The Advertising Agency Limited.
Typesetting and colour origination by AVS Keymark, London, England. Re-designed layout by AVS Keymark, London.

Digitally Remastered Recordings.

Recorded at Lillie Yard Studios. Engineered by Austin Ince. Produced by Duncan Browne and Sebastian Graham-Jones and Austin Ince.
Dedicated to Max and Luke.

Licensed exclusively from Duncan Browne by Prestige Records Limited.
℗ 1994 Prestige Records Limited © 1995 Prestige Records Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5019148011422