Dundiggy ‎– The Fix: Super Sonic Bionic Robot Voodoo Power Dundiggy Mix

Hecklewood ‎– none
CD, Limited Edition, Mixed, Promo


1 Damiano Digglerelli* & Philippo Ransullo* B & D
2 James Pants Space Date
3 Bombers Shake
4 Dr. Rubberfunk Come Back Breaker
5 The Rebirth Shake It (J-Boogie Remix)
6 E Da Boss Feat. Gift Of Gab* And Lateef* Go Left
7 Bombs 04 Let The Lyrics Roll
8 Milez Banjamin Feel Glorious Vs. Poppa Large
9 Dabrye So Scientific
10 Sebastien Tellier* Sexual Sportswear (Sebastian Remix)
11 Feadz Hawaiian Smut + Restless Soul - Turn Me Out (Dub)
12 South Rakkas Crew Mad Again
13 Siriusmo All The Girls
14 Kraak & Smaak Bobby & Whitney
15 DJ U-Tern* Give It Up
16 Yotam Avni Jay Dillas Dream
17 Gaz Sing Sing
18 Hint At The Dance
19 Yosaku Ain't It Funky
20 DJ Ayres Give It Up Or Turn It Loose
21 Tittsworth September
22 Neighbor Vs DJ Soup Kick It Like Old School
23 Fred Falke Love Theme
24 Pepe Bradrock Burnin'


  • Mixed By [Mixing], Mastered By, ArtworkDundiggy


Limited to 500 copies. Lucky You

This mix was recorded on vinyl.

For promotional use only.

Issued in cardboard sleeve.