Duran Duran ‎– Arena

EMI ‎– EMS-91095
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Is There Something I Should Know? 4:37
A2 Hungry Like The Wolf 3:57
A3 New Religion 5:37
A4 Save A Prayer 6:09
A5 The Wild Boys
Producer – Nile Rodgers
B1 The Seventh Stranger 5:10
B2 The Chauffeur 5:24
B3 Union Of The Snake 4:09
B4 Planet Earth 4:30
B5 Careless Memories 4:06

Companies, etc.



Recorded on tour around the world in 1984 except 'The Wild Boys' recorded in London.

Released in a heavy weight gatefold sleeve with printed lyric inner sleeve and 8-page full colour booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): EX-2603081-A 1S2 7 4-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): EX-2603081-B 1S2 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped, Variant): EX-2603081-A 1S 10 4-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped, Variant): EX-2603081-B 1S 20
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥2,800
  • Other (Sleeve date): N·11·16

Other Versions (5 of 106) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DD2, EX26 0308 1 Duran Duran Arena(LP, Album, Gat) Parlophone, Parlophone DD2, EX26 0308 1 UK 1984 Sell This Version
64 2603084 Duran Duran Arena(Cass, Album) Parlophone 64 2603084 Italy 1984 Sell This Version
SLEM-1243 Duran Duran Arena(LP, Album) EMI SLEM-1243 Mexico 1984 Sell This Version
1046 Duran Duran Arena(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Atlantic Records (2) 1046 Indonesia 1985 Sell This Version
EX-260308 1 Duran Duran Arena(LP, Album) Parlophone EX-260308 1 Philippines 1984 Sell This Version