Duran Duran ‎– Beautiful Colours

DD Fan Club ‎– SAMPCD 29757 2
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Beautiful Colours 4:23
2 Salt In The Rainbow 4:29
3 Bedroom Toys 4:23
4 (Reach Up For The) Sunrise 3:50
5 Pretty Ones 3:34
6 Virus (Album Version) 4:06
7 Still Breathing 5:47
8 Point Of No Return 4:54
9 Lonely Business 4:01
10 Nice 4:26
11 What Happens Tomorrow 4:46
12 Salt In The Rainbow (Alternate Mix) 4:29
13 Taste The Summer 3:58
14 Pretty Ones (Alternate Mix) 3:57
15 Know It All 2:31
16 Lonely Business (Remix) 4:57
17a TV Vs Radio 2:39
17b Untitled 0:30



Demos, outtakes, and alternate versions from the <B>Astronaut</B> album. Designed to look as much like an official release as possible, including the Epic logo and an FBI anti-piracy warning (typically found only on US releases) printed on the disc.

The only track on this CD to have received an official release is track 6, <I>Virus</I>, which appeared as a bonus track on the Japanese release for <B>Astronaut</B>.

Rear artwork mistakenly omits <I>Know It All</I> from the tracklisting. Track 17b is an unlisted hidden track which is an audio recording of a video webcast of the band sending a virtual Christmas message to their fans. Total duration for track 17 is 4:03 (including 0:55 of silence between the two tracks).

Track 11 is the full version of the track which reveals that the B-side <I>Silent Icy River</I> was originally a part of <I>What Happens Tomorrow</I>.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DPRO-29757-2 Duran Duran Beautiful Colours(CD, Ltd, RE, Unofficial) DD Fan Club DPRO-29757-2 US 2016 Sell This Version