Dustor Sheean VS Low Entropy ‎– Round Two

12 × File, FLAC, EP


1 Dustor Sheean Break Out! (Second Alternate Instrumental Mix)
2 Dustor Sheean Bass (Instrumental Version)
3 Dustor Sheean Break Out! (First Raw Mix)
4 Dustor Sheean Total Terror (Alternative Mix)
5 Dustor Sheean Schrei
6 Dustor Sheean Break Out! (4-4 Version)
7 Dustor Sheean Break Out! Live@MS Stubnitz Hamburg 04.09.2003
8 Dustor Sheean Break Out! Live@Triebwerk Dresden 21.03.2004
9 Dustor Sheean Break Out! (Live@Tresor.Berlin 18.04.2003)
10 Dustor Sheean Break Out! (Live at All Out Demolition! III)
11 Dustor Sheean Escape The World
12 Low Entropy Alpha Centauri (First Original Mix)


text from the release note:

Dustor Sheean was the band of me and a woman called Freddy in Hamburg. Originally a whole album with our music was planned, style should have been "Digital Hardcore", i.e. beats, lots of noise, lots of shouting, future feel. Some slower tracks, some super rough tracks. Like most planned projects, it was not 100% realized. One fully finished track was made, and several instrumental tracks. The only "released" track so far was "Break Out!" on the All-Out Demolition! CDr compilation (for the party series with the same name) in 2003. The name "Dustor Sheean" is a reference the first work of the Cyberpunk author Bruce Sterling.